Caramelized Mushroom and Vegetable Pot Pie with Parmesan Biscuits

11 thoughts on “Caramelized Mushroom and Vegetable Pot Pie with Parmesan Biscuits”

  1. Oh yummm! That looks so good! Pot pies are one of the best comfort foods.

    And I kill plants ALL the time too but, my little monster of a dog is still thriving…so, you’ll do just fine when you can eventually get your own puppy 😉

    1. Thank you so much! It definitely is one of my favorite dishes. I was actually surprised at how easy it was to make.

      Hehe, it’s good to know I’m not the only one with plant problems. Maybe my issue is that plants don’t let me know when they need something… like water 😉

  2. You keep inspiring me with these wonderful dishes. It is almost jumping off the page. I must, and I say that with all due diligence…I must make this, and soon!!

Tell me what you think!