What I’ve learned in Italia

4 thoughts on “What I’ve learned in Italia”

  1. I want to be where you are!! Everything seems so magical…Can you guess who would say such a thing as that to you?

  2. Rhyann, Italy looks just as beautiful and tasty as I imagined. Please bring back Italian cooking secrets so we can recreate all these fantastic dishes in your kitchen!

    1. Of course!!! My host mom makes the most delicious pasta and I ask her on a daily basis for ALL of her recipes. It is all so delicious. I only hope that I can cook that well one day. hahah

Tell me what you think!

