Chocolate Pecan Pie Cookies

8 thoughts on “Chocolate Pecan Pie Cookies”

  1. Omg these look AMAZING! So glad you’re back!!! So genius to put pecan pie into a cookie!!! I love the crunchy, gooey pecan layer, but not the jellyish stuff on the bottom and I LOVE crust so this is basically everything I love about pecan pie, personified. Into a cookie. 🙂

    1. Haha, jellyfish stuff made me giggle. Yes, these are definitely more cookie than pie. I just love shortbread-y cookies, so these definitely hit the spot. And I’m glad to be back too 🙂

Tell me what you think!

