Thoughtful Thursday

4 thoughts on “Thoughtful Thursday”

    1. Yes, I cannot wait. 3 weeks! I really haven’t decided what I want to make yet, but it will probably involve peanut butter and chocolate.

      And I agree, I do have to post more photos. I’ve been working on my Thesis so it’s been a little crazy in these parts 🙂

      1. I’m studying the link between Terror Management Theory (TMT) and food consumption. It combines the research that I’ve been doing throughout college (TMT) and the research that I did over the summer at Cornell.

Tell me what you think!

