Ithaca, New York

9 thoughts on “Ithaca, New York”

  1. Oh mann I’ve wanted to go to Wegman’s ever since my friend from NJ said his favorite EVER chocolate cake comes from there! Have you ever tried it? He really talked it up…

    1. Oh no, I never got to try there chocolate cake! But, one of my favorite things they did make was this bread called red, white, and blue bread. It was loaded with cranberries and blueberries. Soooo yummy. If you do get a chance to go to “Weggies” you totally should!

  2. Stewart Park – including the dock, is just SO BEAUTIFUL. Almost too beautiful to be real. Like a movie set. Reminds me of Moonrise Kingdom.

    1. I know! It was such a treat every time I got to visit it. I hope to go back to Ithaca one day so that I can see it again. I haven’t seen that movie, but I’ll have to put it on my list to check out!

Tell me what you think!

