Peanut Butter Sandwich Cookies

10 thoughts on “Peanut Butter Sandwich Cookies”

  1. My brothers will LOVE LOVE LOOOVEEEE this recipe! I’d make a batch right now if only we haven’t run out of peanut butter! Funny story about the spider! I know someone who probably would’ve reacted the same way you did. Now I MUST get him to read this! Haha

    1. Haha, I have the running out of peanut butter problem too much! And you should totally make these when you get the chance. It almost reminded me of what a homemade peanut butter oreo would taste like if they made such a thing 🙂

      And the spider was so awful. I’m almost afraid to cut into another tomato

Tell me what you think!

