Pita Bread

8 thoughts on “Pita Bread”

  1. Oops. Wasn’t done. Um, speaking of MIddle Eastern food, I was at a Turkish restaurant and they have this aweeesooomme side dish. Potato boat. Have you heard of that? Baked potato skin filled with sour cream, topped with mozarella. I just made some earlier for dinner.

    1. Mmmmmm… Potato boat just sounds delicious. I haven’t heard of it though. I just looked it up and it reminds me a bit of the potato skins I sometimes order as an appetizer (and those are pretty awesome). I’ll definitely have to try making them sometime though!

Tell me what you think!

