Foodie Friday: Pancakes

5 thoughts on “Foodie Friday: Pancakes”

  1. God, all those yummy pancake ideas, have to try them all! Pronto!
    I usually like my pancakes sweet, haven’t really tried savoury ones, it sounds so weird in my opinion, but maybe I should give them a go.

  2. I want to try the single lady pancakes…and of course anything pumpkin. Sounds very delicious and festive at the same time. I am glad you spend the time researching all these great recipes and we get to benefit of all your hard work. LOL

Tell me what you think!

